Calendar 2020-2021

 

FALL 2020

Fall Term:

Monday Sept. 14 -  Saturday Dec. 19

Sleeping Beauty performances:

TBD

Winter Break:

Sunday Dec. 20 - Sunday Jan 3

WINTER 2021

Winter Term:

Monday Jan. 4 - Saturday March 20

Spring Break:

Sunday March 21 - Sunday March 28

SPRING 2021

Spring Term:

Monday March 29 - Saturday June 12

Memorial Day:

No class, Monday May 31

Spring Concert:

TBA

SUMMER 2021

TBA

    3400 W 11th Ave   Eugene,  OR    97402    541-338-7800    info@oregonballetacademy.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon